Testimonials

16 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
16 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Jun 5, 2017 | | LYNNWOOD, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am overwhelmed with joy and gratitude for Michael Sheeney and his law office.This was an incredibly scary time for us and Michael fixed everything and also kept our minds at ease during the whole process!I would definitely recommend Michael and his office...Such a blessing in our lives.

Jun 5, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michael has represented me on 3 cases and each time his attention to detail and personal touches really impressed me. In two of the cases he was able to keep the charges off my record and for the third I felt confident he did all he could to minimize the impact on my life. As a former prosecutor himself, he understands how that side works and he has personal relationships with many of the local prosecutor's offices. I saw first hand how this helped on multiple occasions. It was also apparent that Mike studies up on the latest legal trends and info and is very knowledgeable on a wide range of topics including DUI laws, marijuana laws, etc.. I have zero reservations recommending Mike and would trust him with my future again in a heartbeat.

Jan 2, 2016 | | Everett, WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Many months ago I got in trouble and I was worried and I was looking for a lawyer to help me out, and then I met Mr, Sheehy, The thing that worried me was cast down, all I can say is , he did it. Amazing, he is a great lawyer, I definitely recommend him.

Oct 22, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michael, you did a great job for me today. I am so blessed that I found you. Thank you with all my heart.

Oct 2, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michael won the case for me and helped me stay out of jail. He was fair, honest, and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him to others and we will use him again. Thanks Michael for your hard work and effort.

Sep 30, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michael caught a key detail in a police report. He is kind, thorough and fair. Very intelligent and mindful, he is easy to work with.

Sep 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michael was honest and knowledgeable. He kept me informed throughout the entire process and was willing to go the extra mile for my case. I was very happy with the result!

Aug 27, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mike did an excellent job for me, and I will use his services in the future. His broad legal background makes Mike a great resource. Thanks again for your help Mike.

Jul 31, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am extremely satisfied with the results of my case, and would recommend Mike Sheehy to anyone who needs help.

Jun 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Unfortunately, I have been represented by several lawyers in the past, but this is the only time that I was completely satisfied with my representation, as well as the outcome. Not only is Mr. Sheehy very organized and professional, but also very friendly and understanding. I strongly recommend Mr. Sheehy to anyone who finds themselves in need of a quality lawyer.

Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.